Vegan Fizzy Sweet Bag

500g Vegan Intolerance Free Sweet Bag

£5.99Price

500g Pick & Mix Vegan Intolerance Free Sweet Bag - Our 500g Vegan Intolerance Free Sweet Bag is suitable for people with mild intolerances to gluten or dairy allergens.

 

Because a number of our products are manufactured outside of our premises we cannot guarantee our products have not been cross contaminated in the manufacturing process. This is because certain sweets are made on manufacturing lines which also handle products containing allergen containing ingredients. This particular sweet bag is from a range of sweets which don't contain Gluten OR Dairy as ingredients. Please see WARNING BELOW before purchasing. To be clear, none of our products contain animal containing ingredients as an ingredient within our products. All our products are vegan but not allergen free.

 

This product comes with a range of options from an entire 500g bag of your favourite sweets or a mix of your favourite types.

 

WARNING: This product is not suitable for people with allergens and only suitable for people with mild intolerances who don't suffer from allergic reactions. This product is handled in an enviroment which may also handle SESAME, NUTS (PEANUTS), SOYA, MILK / LACTOSE, WHEAT / GLUTEN, SULPHITES. If you suffer in anyway from mild to severe allergic reactions to the above, we would not recommend purchasing this product.

 

WHATS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN INTOLERANCE AND ALLERGY? Follow THIS LINK to the NHS England website for more information. 

 

  • This product is Biodegradable.
  • Palm Oil Free Mixes (Except Gummy Mix).
  • 100% Vegan, Vegetarian & Halal. 

For ingredients click on the Ingredients PDF download above OR visit our ingredients page on our website. 

 

This product is suitable for Vegans. 

 

WARNING:  This product is not suitable for people with allergens and only suitable for people with mild intolerances who don't suffer from allergic reactions. This product is handled in an enviroment which may also handle SESAME, NUTS (PEANUTS), SOYA, MILK / LACTOSE, WHEAT / GLUTEN, SULPHITES. If you suffer in anyway from mild to severe allergic reactions to the above, we would not recommend purchasing this product.

 

Some products may contain the following in negligible quantities. Not suitable for people with SESAME, NUTS (PEANUTS), SOYA, MILK / LACTOSE, CELIAC DISEASE / WHEAT, SULPHITES allergies due to manufacturing / packaging methods.

Ingredients PDF download

People also purchased